Koła i Bractwa

  • Koła

    • Koło Bytom - Łagiewniki

      Prezes: Helmut Knapik tel. 601 869 238   

      Adres: ul. Św. Cyryla i Metodego 53, 41-909 Bytom 

      Mail: lagiewniki@zg.org.pl                                                                                                                                                                                    

    • Koło Chorzów - Hajduki Wielkie

      Prezes: Marian Salwiczek tel. 605 234 584

      Adres:

      Mail: hajdukiwielkie@zg.org.pl 

            

       

    • Koło Chorzów - Klimzowiec

      Prezes: Maria Kapusta tel. 509 448 074

      Adres:

      E-mail: klimzowiec@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Chorzów - Królewska Huta

      Prezes: Marek Otte tel. 501 108 744

      Adres: 41-506 Chorzów,  ul. Powstańców 70/3, 41-506 Chorzów

      E-mail: krolewskahuta@zg.org.pl
       

       

    • Koło Chorzów - Pnioki

      Prezes: Ryszard Sadłoń tel. 602 308 928

      Adres:

      E-mail: pnioki@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Chorzów - Stary

      Prezes: Mieczysław Fido tel. 

      Adres:

      E-mail: stary@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Gierałtowice

      Prezes: Janina Cicha-Rożek tel. 32 235 37 60

      Adres:

      E-mail: gieraltowice@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Grabina

      Prezes: Ewa Kontny tel. 698 642 485

      Adres:

      E-mail: grabina@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Bogucice

      Prezes:

      Adres: ul. Markiefki 44, 40-213 Katowice

      E-mail: bogucice@zg.org.pl

       

    • Koło Katowice - Giszowiec

      Prezes: Helena Górska tel. 503 163 403

      Adres:

      E-mail: giszowiec@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Kostuchna

      Prezes: Bernard Uszok tel. 605 595 407

      Adres:

      E-mail: kostuchna@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Ligota

      Prezes: Henryk Słota tel. 603 095 781

      Adres:

      E-mail: ligota@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Murcki

      Prezes: Jan Broda tel. 506 325 872

      Adres: 40-749 Katowice ul. Kołodzieja 42

      E-mail: murcki@zg.org.pl
       

    • Koło Katowice - Ochojec

      Prezes: Czesław Wermiński tel. 531 386 139

      Adres: ul. Stalowa 10, 40-607  Katowice

      E-mail: ochojec@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Południe

      Prezes: Wojciech Boroński tel. 601 441 915

      Adres: ul. Kilińskiego 15A, 40-058 Katowice

      E-mail: poludnie@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Szopienice

      Prezes: Bernard Bromboszcz

      Adres:

      E-mail: szopienice@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Śródmieście

      Prezes: Jerzy Pająk tel.  728 469 755

      Adres: ul. Graniczna 26, 40-018 Katowice

      E-mail: srodmiescie@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Katowice - Wełnowiec - Józefowiec

      Prezes: Mariola Para-Hewig tel. 506 276 415

      Adres: ul. Józefowska 98/48, 40-145 Katowice

      E-mail: welnowiec@zg.org.pl

      WWW: kwj.katowice.pl
       

    • Koło Lubliniec

      Prezes: Ireneusz Czech tel. 602 464 537

      Adres:

      E-mail: lubliniec@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Mikołów

      Prezes: Urszula Wieczorek-Pajonk tel. 609 568 534

      Adres:

      E-mail: mikolow@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Mysłowice - Brzezinka

      Prezes: Teresa Bialucha tel. 503 087 918

      Adres: ul. Chrzanowska 7, 41-404 Mysłowice

      E-mail: brzezinka@zg.org.pl
       

    • Koło Piekary Śląskie

      Prezes: Helena Leśniowska tel. 660 635 911

      Adres: ul. Szymanowskiego 2B, 41-948 Piekary Śląskie

      E-mail: piekary@zg.org.pl

      WWW: zgpiekary.pl
       

    • Koło Ruda Śląska - Bykowina

      Prezes: Andrzej Malisz tel. 601 487 901

      Adres: ul. Górnośląska 31, 41-717 Ruda Śląska 

      E-mail: bykowina@zg.org.pl

      WWW: zg-bykowina.blogspot.com

    • Koło Ruda Śląska - Godula-Orzegów

      Prezes: Piotr Bochon tel. 516 719 357

      Adres: ul. Stroma 4, 41-712 Ruda Śląska

      E-mail: godula@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Ruda Śląska - Halemba

      Prezes: Adam Wieczorek tel. 501 145 522

      Adres: ul. Harcerska 3, 41-709 Ruda Śląska

      E-mail: halemba@zg.org.pl

      WWW: zghalemba.pl

    • Koło Ruda Śląska - Ruda

      Prezes: Andrzej Nowak tel.  695 831 013

      Adres: 

      E-mail: ruda@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Ruda Śląska - Wirek-Bielszowice-Czarny Las

      Prezes: Andrzej Stania tel. 668 644 074

      Adres: ul. Czajkowskiego 16, 41-710 Ruda Śląska

      E-mail: wirek@zg.org.pl
       

    • Koło Ruda Śląska- Kochłowice

      Prezes: Teresa Adamczuk tel. 501 701 945

      Adres: ul. OMP 5, 41-707 Ruda Śląska

      E-mail: kochlowice@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Siemianowice Śl - Michałkowice

      Prezes: Ewa Zdechlikiewicz tel. 600 415 980

      Adres: ul. Oświęcimska 1, 41-103 Siemianowice Śląskie

      E-mail: michalkowice@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Siemianowice Śl - Tuwim

      Prezes: Andrzej Karusta tel. 886 705 754

      Adres: ul. Wierzbowa 2, 41-100 Siemianowice Śląskie

      E-mail: tuwim@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Suszec

      Prezes: Wojciech Lala tel. 502 325 353

      Adres: ul. Szkolna 154, 43-267 Suszec

      E-mail: suszec@zg.org.pl

      WWW: zgsuszec.pl

    • Koło Świętochłowice

      Prezes: Roman Penkała tel. 728 249 658

      Adres: ul. Harcerska 1, 41-605 Świętochłowice

      E-mail: swietochlowice@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Tychy

      Prezes: Piotr Szczepaniok tel. 502 028 338

      Adres: ul. Sokola 10, 43-100  Tychy

      E-mail: tychy@zg.org.pl

    • Koło Zabrze

      Prezes: Herbert Kopiec tel. 785 911 985

      Adres: ul. Brodzińskiego 4, 41-800 Zabrze

      E-mail: zabrze@zg.org.pl

  • Bractwa

    • Bractwo Gwarków

      Prezes: Jerzy Mańka tel. 519 318 800

      Adres: ul. Kilińskiego 15, 40-061 Katowice

      E-mail:  gwarek@gwarkowie.pl

      WWW: gwarkowie.pl

       

    • Bractwo Kulturalne

      Prezes: Krzysztof Kraus tel. 502 313 401

      Adres:

      E-mail: kulturalne@zg.org.pl

    • Bractwo Myśli Bratniej

      Prezes: Katarzyna Wencel tel. 601 466 711

      Adres: ul. Gliwicka 10/7, 40-079 Katwice

      E-mail: bratniej@zg.org.pl

    • Bractwo Myśli Wojciecha Korfantego

      Prezes: Zbigniew Widera tel. 513 189 375

      Adres: ul. Kilińskiego 15, 40-061 Katowice

      E-mail: korfantego@zg.org.pl

       

    • Bractwo Osób Niepełnosprawnych

      Prezes: Grażyna Malczyk tel. 602 710 378

      Adres: ul. Raciborska 48, 43-350 Gorzyce

      E-mail: niepelnosprawnych@zg.org.pl

    • Bractwo Oświatowe

      Prezes: Łucja Staniczek tel. 519 318 842

      Adres: ul. Stalmacha 17, 40-058 Katwice

      E-mail: oswiatowe@zg.org.pl

       

    • Bractwo Pielgrzymkowe

      Prezes: Jacek Pytel tel. 510 691 721

      Adres: ul. Kosztowska 266, 41-409 Mysłowice

      E-mail: bractwo.pielgrzymkowe@wp.pl

      WWW: pielgrzymkowe.org.pl